challenge complete

1 Comment

I managed to finish my dining room desk overhaul and whoa what a difference it makes!Β  A main benefit is supposed to be when I work on my next project… having all my supplies organized and at-hand… but an important EXTRA benefit is that now the desk is clean… which means Yannick no longer tries to avoid looking in the dining room’s general direction.Β  πŸ˜‰

The before can be seen in my previous post…and here’s the after:

desk after

What a difference, no?Β  All that space… just waiting for me to pile stuff on it… hehehe


.

Author: Jennifer Lori

maker, baker, cake decorator, mother, wife, partner, friend, gamer, reader, nerd, dork, geek, nail polish addict (not necessarily in order of importance)

One thought on “challenge complete

  1. Pingback: Decoration Station |

Leave a Reply

