today’s progress is…

1 Comment

Hmm.  Confession time.  I mis-read my Excel spreadsheet.  What I should have said yesterday is that I was 32 rows behind schedule, not 6.

Because I knew how much knitting I’d have to do, I spent most of the weekend studying, trying to get ahead to be on track for the knitting marathon.

By the time I go to bed tonight, I’ll be 24 rows behind schedule from where I should have been by tonight.  But I have hope- they’re calling for freezing rain tomorrow which means I’ll be staying home, and can ideally get a ton of knitting done to not only catch up on the outstanding rows, but also get tomorrow’s rows done as well.

I hope!

Author: Jennifer Lori

maker, baker, cake decorator, mother, wife, partner, friend, gamer, reader, nerd, dork, geek, nail polish addict (not necessarily in order of importance)

One thought on “today’s progress is…

  1. Your schedule reminds me of how I was last semester. Actually, the last month or so has been similar. The beginning of the semester is a bit nuts, but I remain cautiously optimistic that things will settle down (OK, this is probably just a delusion on my part).

    Like

Leave a Reply

