why do i keep browsing when i have a full knitting plate?

1 Comment

I fell in love again.

I feel a bit adulterous, as I’m crazy for the lacy shrug, head-over-heels for my own design, the Perfect Knitting Bag, and enamoured with the Herringbone Haze Tunic. And yet…

And yet…

I stumbled across this today:

Isn’t it gorgeous? And it’s a FREE pattern! From here.

I must *not* cast on new projects. I must *not* buy more yarn. I must…

…not?

Author: Jennifer Lori

maker, baker, cake decorator, mother, wife, partner, friend, gamer, reader, nerd, dork, geek, nail polish addict (not necessarily in order of importance)

One thought on “why do i keep browsing when i have a full knitting plate?

  1. Wow! I absolutely love that sweater! I don’t know when (and I say when and not if) I will be able to get to the point that I can tackle something like that, but I’d love to try! I need more practice.

    Like

Leave a Reply

