…and a good time was had by all…

Leave a comment

…I hope.

Last night we had an “unofficial” knitting meetup. Most of us assumed that we would be having one, because there wasn’t one last week. Turns out that March has 3 Wednesdays, and with how the dates fall, next week is our “official” meeting. Whatever. We still had a good turnout of about 10 or so knitters, and still talked, laughed and knit until the wee hours. (I left at 9:30pm, so I’m guessing about the “wee hours” part).

I worked on the Comfort Shawl, which is what I just decided to name the shawl/pillow thingie for my family friend (see last post). Pics later, since my phone doesn’t seem to want to email them over on demand.

Author: Jennifer Lori

maker, baker, cake decorator, mother, wife, partner, friend, gamer, reader, nerd, dork, geek, nail polish addict (not necessarily in order of importance)

Leave a Reply

